All the social events including seminars, movies, themed parties and performance at the theather have been postponed until further notice.

March Movies

HARRIET

PG-13 • 2 Hours 5 Min
Cynthia Erivo, Leslie Odom Jr., Joe Alwyn

Sunday, March 1 • 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 3 • 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 4 • 7:00pm
Thursday, March 5 • 2:00pm & 7:00pm

The extraordinary tale of Harriet Tubman’s escape from slavery and transformation into one of America’s greatest heroes, whose courage, ingenuity, and tenacity freed hundreds of slaves and changed the course of history. Directed by Kasi Lemmons.

JOKER

Rated R for Adult Situations • 2 Hours 2 Min
Joaquin Phoenix, Robert De Niro, Zazie Beetz

Friday, March 6 • 7:00pm
Sunday, March 8 • 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 10 • 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 11 • 7:00pm
Thursday, March 12 • 2:00pm & 7:00pm

In Gotham City, mentally troubled comedian Arthur Fleck is disregarded and mistreated by society. He then embarks on a downward spiral of revolution and bloody crime. This path brings him face-to-face with his alter-ego: the Joker. Directed by Todd Phillips.

THE COTTON CLUB

Rated R for Adult Situations • 2 Hours 7 Min
Richard Gere, Gregory Hines, Diane Lane

Friday, March 13 • 7:00pm
Sunday, March 15 • 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 17 • 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 18 • 7:00pm
Thursday, March 19 • 2:00pm & 7:00pm

It was the jazz age. It was an era of elegance and violence. The action was gambling. The stakes were
life and death and where crime lords rubbed elbows with the rich and famous; deals are made, lives are traded. And the legends of jazz light up the night. The Cotton Club was a famous Harlem nightclub. This is the story of the people who visited this club as well as the people who ran it, and the film is generously peppered with the jazz. Directed by Francis Ford Coppola.

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

PG • 1 Hour 49 Min
Tom Hanks, Matthew Rhys, Chris Cooper

Friday, March 20 • 7:00pm
Sunday, March 22 • 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 24 • 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 25 • 7:00pm
Thursday, March 26 • 2:00pm & 7:00pm

Based on the true story of a real-life friendship between Fred Rogers and journalist Tom Junod; a
timely story of kindness triumphing over cynicism. After a jaded magazine writer is assigned a profile of Fred Rogers, he overcomes his skepticism, learning about empathy, kindness and decency from America’s most beloved neighbor. Directed by Marielle Heller.

FORD V FERRARI

PG-13 • 2 Hours 32 Min
Matt Damon, Christian Bale, Jon Bernthal

Friday, March 27 • 7:00pm
Sunday, March 29 • 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 31 • 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 1 • 7:00pm
Thursday, April 2 • 2:00pm & 7:00pm

American car designer Carroll Shelby and driver Ken Miles battle corporate interference, the laws of
physics and their own personal demons to build a revolutionary race car for Ford and challenge Ferrari at the 24 Hours of Le Mans in 1966. Directed by James Mangold.